Longs Peak Council Logo separator

Longs Peak Council

Boy Scouts of America

The Districts of Longs Peak Council

District Websites

District Boundaries

The district boundaries generally follow school district boundaries (not county lines).
This table defines the districts:

District School Districts Counties
Cache La Poudre Poudre
+ Windsor
Larimer (Colo)
+ Weld County (Colo)
Frontier Laramie County School Districts
Platte County School Districts
Platte & Laramie Counties (Wyo)
High Altitude Albany #1
+ North Park R1
Albany (Wyo)
Jackson (Colo)
High Plains 14 School Districts (Colo)
+ 5 Districts (Neb)
Washington, Yuma, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips (Colo)
+Cheyenne, Deuel (Neb)
Indian Peaks Boulder Valley
+ Erie Schools
Boulder (Colo)
Mountain View Saint Vrain Valley
- Erie Schools
+ Fort Lupton
Boulder (Colo)
Rocky Mountain Thompson RJ-2
+Park R-3
Larimer (Colo)
Three Rivers 10 of 12 School Districts in Weld County
(not Windsor or Ft Lupton)
+ 4 in Morgan County
Weld County (Colo)
Morgan (Colo)
Tri-Trails 17 School Districts (Neb)
+ Goshen County School District (Wyo)
10 Counties (in Neb)
+ Goshen County (Wyo)
This Map shows the school district boundaries.

Units in each District

Please see the Unit Locator Pages for lists of Units in each City / District:  
<<  Back to Longs Peak Council home page

Last Updated Tuesday, 12-Feb-2013 20:36:38 CST